Can i delete a picture on facebook?

Asked By: Santos Boehm
Date created: Wed, Jul 7, 2021 5:13 AM
Best answers
Answered By: Gregoria Roberts
Date created: Wed, Jul 7, 2021 10:26 AM
You can only delete photos that you've uploaded to Facebook.
Answered By: Wilton Hand
Date created: Wed, Jul 7, 2021 10:51 AM
To delete a profile picture, first view the album by clicking on your current profile picture.
Answered By: Adonis Mante
Date created: Wed, Jul 7, 2021 4:40 PM
It's easy to delete your Facebook cover photo: On your profile page, click your cover photo (the large one behind your profile image). If you want to change your cover photo but not delete it, go to your profile page and click Edit Cover Photo. Click Select Photo to pick a image already in your account.
Answered By: Willow Ward
Date created: Wed, Jul 7, 2021 8:30 PM
Tap Delete Photo. This option is at the top of the menu. 9 Tap Delete when prompted.
Answered By: Alexane Daugherty
Date created: Wed, Jul 7, 2021 8:34 PM
There’s no way to simply not have a profile picture, but what you can do is: Delete your old profile picture by going to Photos -> Albums -> Profile Pictures. Move the mouse over the picture you want to delete and you’ll see a pencil icon appear. Click it and choose Delete This Photo. How do I make my profile picture blank on Facebook?
Answered By: Vena Becker
Date created: Wed, Jul 7, 2021 8:51 PM
Open the Facebook app. Tap on your profile photo on the bottom of the screen. Tap on “Uploads” and find a photo you want to delete. When you tap on the photo, it will open, and on the upper right...
Answered By: Chet Leffler
Date created: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 1:11 AM
A pop-up will appear asking if you’d like to delete the photo from Facebook. Click “Delete” on that pop-up to confirm that you do, in fact, want to delete the photo. Once you do, the photo will be...
Answered By: Alysson Hodkiewicz
Date created: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 2:10 AM
Unfortunately, while you can delete photos on both desktop and mobile versions of Facebook, you cannot mass-delete photos; you'll have to either delete them one at a time or delete entire albums. Similarly, you cannot delete photos that you didn't upload, such as photos in which you're tagged. Method 1
Answered By: Graham Block
Date created: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 7:37 AM
Tutorial on how you can delete/remove your current profile image on Facebook. Want to completely remove your profile picture from FB? learn how to do it easi...
Answered By: Brian Watsica
Date created: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 9:08 AM
Someone has pictures of my kids posted on their Facebook and won’t delete them when asked to. Asked about 3 years ago by Nicole-Jonathan 2 Votes · 1 Follower · Seen by 6
FAQ
🚩

A-list social facebook group app?

❱❱
Group Management for Admins. Join and Interact with Groups. Resources for Page Admins. Fix a Problem. Events. Create and Manage an Event. View and Respond to Events. Fundraisers and Donations. Creating a Fundraiser.

A-list social facebook group app?

🚩

App to see who is viewing my facebook page?

❱❱
To see who viewed your Facebook profile, Open Facebook.com in Chrome and log-in, go to profile page > right-click on your mouse & click View Page Source.

http://fbapplab.com/app-to-see-who-is-viewing-my-facebook-page

🚩

Can facebook check who viewed my profile?

❱❱
You can check who viewed your Facebook profile by using View Page Source method as explained below. Step 1: Log into your Facebook account using your preferred browser on your computer or laptop. We would suggest you to make use of Google Chrome since the outlined method works perfectly with the browser.

Can facebook check who viewed my profile?

21 Related questions

We've handpicked 21 related questions for you, similar to «Can i delete a picture on facebook?» so you can surely find the answer!

To permanently delete your account: Click in the top right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete...
Click your name tab. It's in the upper-right corner of the Facebook page. Doing so takes you to your Facebook profile page. On mobile, tap ☰ in the bottom-right corner of the screen (iPhone) or the top-right corner of the screen (Android).
You can deactivate your Facebook account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
Friending. Adding Friends. People You May Know. Control Who Can Friend and Follow You. Upload Your Contacts to Facebook. Your Home Page. How News Feed Works. Control What You See in News Feed. Like and React to Posts.
During the Facebook Live video, you can see who’s watching your Facebook Live and anyone who interacts with you on the video. If you’re friends with them on Facebook, you’ll be notified when they start watching your video, and if you’re not friends, you will see when they interact with the video (that is, when they like and/or comment).
Using Facebook. Creating an Account. Friending. Adding Friends. People You May Know. Control Who Can Friend and Follow You. Upload Your Contacts to Facebook. Your Home Page. How News Feed Works.
Groups. Group Management for Admins. Join and Interact with Groups. Resources for Page Admins. Fix a Problem. Events. Create and Manage an Event. View and Respond to Events. Fundraisers and Donations.
If you're having trouble adding or posting photos, try these troubleshooting tips.
Adding Friends. People You May Know. Control Who Can Friend and Follow You. Upload Your Contacts to Facebook. Your Home Page. How News Feed Works. Control What You See in News Feed. Like and React to Posts. Search.
You can request to have your Facebook account permanently deleted.
Add and Edit Your Profile Info. Your Profile Picture and Cover Photo. Share and Manage Posts on Your Timeline. Your Username. Choose a Legacy Contact. Fix a Problem. Names on Facebook. Notifications. Push, Email and Text Notifications.
How to know who viewed my Facebook profile? Open Facebook.com in Chrome or Firefox on your desktop and log in with your username and password Go to your profile page by clicking on your name from the left-hand corner Once you are on your profile page, perform right-click on your mouse From the...
You can run ads on Facebook, Instagram and Audience Network on any budget. Some people spend more on coffee each day than they do on their ad campaigns. The exact cost associated with your ad being shown to someone is determined in our ad auction. Learn how pricing works for our ads, and how to set a budget that works for you.
Uploading Your ID. Your Profile and Settings. Account Settings. Add and Edit Your Profile Info. Your Profile Picture and Cover Photo. Share and Manage Posts on Your Timeline. Your Username. Choose a Legacy Contact. Fix a Problem.
To see who viewed your Facebook profile, Open Facebook.com in Chrome and log-in, go to profile page > right-click on your mouse & click View Page Source. iPhone iPad
To find out if someone has blocked you on Facebook, start by logging into your account and entering the person’s name in the search bar. If you're able to see their profile, that means they’ve unfriended you, although you haven't been blocked.
Control Who Can Friend and Follow You. Upload Your Contacts to Facebook. Your Home Page. How News Feed Works. Control What You See in News Feed. Like and React to Posts. Search. Translate News Feed. Translate Facebook App.
To see the number of people who viewed your Page: From your News Feed, click Pages in the left menu. Go to your Page. Click Insights in the left menu. Click Page Views on the left. From here, you can see views by: Section (example: Posts, Videos, Photos). Age and Gender.
About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators...
Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.
Go to your Page. Click Settings in the left column. Click People and Other Pages in the left column. Keep in mind that you may not see the names of everyone who likes your Page because people can control who can see what they've liked. You'll only be able to see the names of people who publicly like your Page.