Can anybody see your post on facebook?

Asked By: Stephania Fahey
Date created: Sun, Apr 18, 2021 2:19 AM
Best answers
Answered By: Neha Stamm
Date created: Sun, Apr 18, 2021 10:02 PM
Adding Friends. People You May Know. Control Who Can Friend and Follow You. Upload Your Contacts to Facebook. Your Home Page. How News Feed Works. Control What You See in News Feed. Like and React to Posts. Search.
Answered By: Jefferey Mertz
Date created: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 12:25 AM
Public means that anyone searching for you on Facebook will be able to see your post. Facebook has just announced that it is improving its search function by introducing what they call “Graph Search”. This means that your posts might become more visible. What many people don’t realise is that anyone who subscribes to your feed (now known as followers) will see all your Public posts in their feed.
Answered By: Murl Hirthe
Date created: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 5:59 AM
Add and Edit Your Profile Info. Your Profile Picture and Cover Photo. Share and Manage Posts on Your Timeline. Your Username. Choose a Legacy Contact. Fix a Problem. Names on Facebook. Notifications. Push, Email and Text Notifications.
Answered By: Aidan Pollich
Date created: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 9:13 AM
In 2014, after much surveying and analyzing feedback, Facebook decided to control the volume of organic promotional posts that people see. Anyone posting the following types of posts saw a dramatic decrease in engagement: Posts that solely push people to buy a product or install an app. Posts that push people to enter promotions and sweepstakes with no real context. Posts that reuse the exact same content from Facebook ads. No one sees my Facebook posts–2020 edition
Answered By: Morris Stracke
Date created: Fri, Apr 23, 2021 11:54 PM
There is no setting for that. If someone comments on your post, then anyone who can see the post can see those comments. You’d have to change the privacy of your posts or pictures so that only you can seem them, and that way nobody would be able to comment on them. At least this is my understanding, you can also check FB help section.
Answered By: Leanna Purdy
Date created: Sun, Apr 25, 2021 1:23 PM
The social network is rolling out the ability to see if and when someone has seen a post on a Facebook group. For now you can still snoop on the profiles and pictures of your ex-partners (their privacy settings permitting) to keep a track – without them knowing – of how miserable their life has become since they split up with you.
Answered By: Naomi Parisian
Date created: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 11:57 PM
When you post on someone's Facebook profile, both you and that person have the option to hide your post. By comparing the posts you've written to what actually shows on the person's page, you can see if the content was hidden and whether the person is hiding all of your posts. Visit the page of the Facebook friend in question.
FAQ
🚩

A-list social facebook group app?

❱❱
Group Management for Admins. Join and Interact with Groups. Resources for Page Admins. Fix a Problem. Events. Create and Manage an Event. View and Respond to Events. Fundraisers and Donations. Creating a Fundraiser.

A-list social facebook group app?

🚩

App to see who is viewing my facebook page?

❱❱
To see who viewed your Facebook profile, Open Facebook.com in Chrome and log-in, go to profile page > right-click on your mouse & click View Page Source.

http://fbapplab.com/app-to-see-who-is-viewing-my-facebook-page

🚩

Can facebook check who viewed my profile?

❱❱
You can check who viewed your Facebook profile by using View Page Source method as explained below. Step 1: Log into your Facebook account using your preferred browser on your computer or laptop. We would suggest you to make use of Google Chrome since the outlined method works perfectly with the browser.

Can facebook check who viewed my profile?

20 Related questions

We've handpicked 20 related questions for you, similar to «Can anybody see your post on facebook?» so you can surely find the answer!

To permanently delete your account: Click in the top right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete...
Click your name tab. It's in the upper-right corner of the Facebook page. Doing so takes you to your Facebook profile page. On mobile, tap ☰ in the bottom-right corner of the screen (iPhone) or the top-right corner of the screen (Android).
You can deactivate your Facebook account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
Friending. Adding Friends. People You May Know. Control Who Can Friend and Follow You. Upload Your Contacts to Facebook. Your Home Page. How News Feed Works. Control What You See in News Feed. Like and React to Posts.
During the Facebook Live video, you can see who’s watching your Facebook Live and anyone who interacts with you on the video. If you’re friends with them on Facebook, you’ll be notified when they start watching your video, and if you’re not friends, you will see when they interact with the video (that is, when they like and/or comment).
Using Facebook. Creating an Account. Friending. Adding Friends. People You May Know. Control Who Can Friend and Follow You. Upload Your Contacts to Facebook. Your Home Page. How News Feed Works.
Groups. Group Management for Admins. Join and Interact with Groups. Resources for Page Admins. Fix a Problem. Events. Create and Manage an Event. View and Respond to Events. Fundraisers and Donations.
If you're having trouble adding or posting photos, try these troubleshooting tips.
You can request to have your Facebook account permanently deleted.
Add and Edit Your Profile Info. Your Profile Picture and Cover Photo. Share and Manage Posts on Your Timeline. Your Username. Choose a Legacy Contact. Fix a Problem. Names on Facebook. Notifications. Push, Email and Text Notifications.
How to know who viewed my Facebook profile? Open Facebook.com in Chrome or Firefox on your desktop and log in with your username and password Go to your profile page by clicking on your name from the left-hand corner Once you are on your profile page, perform right-click on your mouse From the...
You can run ads on Facebook, Instagram and Audience Network on any budget. Some people spend more on coffee each day than they do on their ad campaigns. The exact cost associated with your ad being shown to someone is determined in our ad auction. Learn how pricing works for our ads, and how to set a budget that works for you.
Uploading Your ID. Your Profile and Settings. Account Settings. Add and Edit Your Profile Info. Your Profile Picture and Cover Photo. Share and Manage Posts on Your Timeline. Your Username. Choose a Legacy Contact. Fix a Problem.
To see who viewed your Facebook profile, Open Facebook.com in Chrome and log-in, go to profile page > right-click on your mouse & click View Page Source. iPhone iPad
To find out if someone has blocked you on Facebook, start by logging into your account and entering the person’s name in the search bar. If you're able to see their profile, that means they’ve unfriended you, although you haven't been blocked.
Control Who Can Friend and Follow You. Upload Your Contacts to Facebook. Your Home Page. How News Feed Works. Control What You See in News Feed. Like and React to Posts. Search. Translate News Feed. Translate Facebook App.
To see the number of people who viewed your Page: From your News Feed, click Pages in the left menu. Go to your Page. Click Insights in the left menu. Click Page Views on the left. From here, you can see views by: Section (example: Posts, Videos, Photos). Age and Gender.
About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators...
Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.
Go to your Page. Click Settings in the left column. Click People and Other Pages in the left column. Keep in mind that you may not see the names of everyone who likes your Page because people can control who can see what they've liked. You'll only be able to see the names of people who publicly like your Page.